top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaura Moser

Coconut Clusters

A new grocery store opened in my area last weekend, so I had to go check it out. They had a lot of healthy organic food choices and snacks. I picked up a bag of Coconut Clusters to try and got hooked. I found a recipe to make these at home with only 4 ingredients you may already have in your pantry.

1/4 cup maple syrup + 2 Tbsp

1/4 cup chia seeds

1 1/2 shredded coconut flakes

3/4 pumpkin seeds


Optional: almond flour, dried cranberries, sunflower seeds, cacao nibs.


Mix ingredients together.

Drop by spoonfuls on a cookie sheet covered with parchment paper or place in small cupcake pans. Bake at 350º for 10 minutes until clusters turn golden brown. Cool for 45 minutes before lifting off of the baking sheet. Store in an airtight container at room temperature for 1-2 weeks. May freeze for up to 3 months.


I like eating them right out of the bag, but you can also add them to salads, yogurt or cereal.


Available on Amazon, Costco and Grocery Outlet (best price I have found) and Target under the brand name Coconut Clusters by Inno Foods.


Source:

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page