top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaura Moser

Insight Timer

Updated: Sep 3, 2022


What is Insight Timer?

Insight Timer is a free app that offers music, meditation, live workshops, yoga classes and more.


How do I sign up?

Access Insight Timer on your computer at insighttimer.com or download the app on your mobile device and create an account. Be sure to follow my profile.


Why are you telling me this?


Hey, well.... I love this app and use it all of the time. I recently started teaching yoga classes on Insight Timer and wanted to share this with you as an excellent resource. (no worries, we will still have our Zoom classes as usual).


Did I mention this is free?

Yes! There is an option to provide a donation. Donations help support the app and the teachers, but they are completely optional.


Please let me know if you have any questions. These classes are separate from our Zoom schedule for now. I added an Insight Timer button to the website for easy access.


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page